What am I eating?

choc chips

Good food choices? Not so much.

I started a new round on the Autoimmune Protocol on April 7th. I did *really* well for about 2 weeks. Then a little chocolate snuck in. Then some almonds. Then some almonds and chocolate. Then a batch of sunflower butter cookies. And as of yesterday and today, some grains 😦 The good news is I think I reacted to all these things (or at least felt a little unwell from overeating them), so the AIP *does* help us identify our food sensitivities! So now I need to stay away from chocolate and nuts long enough to reintroduce other foods! Yes, it’s a challenge. Can I do it? Yes I can! After tomorrow, when I am treating myself to some movie popcorn ;-p

Leave a Reply

